Meet the Team

Jayson John

Lead Pastor
jayson@nlbc.org

Tom Mathew

Executive Pastor
tom@nlbc.org

Dr. Matt Halsted

Preaching Team
matthew@nlbc.org

Oakley Winters

Community Groups & Missions Pastor
oakley@nlbc.org

Jason Christopher

Children’s Pastor
jason.christopher@nlbc.org

Jonathan Hellmuth

Worship Pastor
jonathan@nlbc.org

Weston Foote

Youth Pastor
weston@nlbc.org

Shayne Lester

Business Administrator
shayne@nlbc.org